Charges can be closed in the following cases:
-
On the billing day (see Creating a service term)
-
Completing an order (see Managing orders)
-
Subscription stopping (see Splitting of charges when a subscription is stopped)
-
Subscription deleting (see Splitting of charges when a subscription is deleted)
-
Subscription expiration.