You can delete only notification categories created by a manager of the reseller.
Deleting a notification category causes deleting all notification templates included in it. Deleting notification templates causes deleting all event handlers created using these notification templates.
To delete a notification category:
-
Go to Notification Categories (see Navigation). The list of notification categories is displayed (see Viewing the list of notification categories).
-
Click the ID or name of the required notification category. The notification category details page is displayed (see Viewing and updating notification category's details).
-
Click Delete and confirm the action.