You can delete only notification templates created by a manager. Notification templates deleted on the root or T1 reseller level are not deleted for other resellers.
The deletion of a notification template causes the deletion of all event handlers created using it.
To delete a notification template:
-
Go to Notification Templates (see Navigation). The list of notification templates is displayed (see Viewing the list of notification templates).
-
Click the ID or name of the required notification template. The notification template details page is displayed (see Viewing and updating notification template's details).
-
Click Delete and confirm the action.